Comunicare nell’Era di Facebook

Carissimi,
di seguitole trovate le mie slides relative all’incontro “Comunicare nell’era di Facebook” svoltosi @Roncade, venerdì 25 febbraio 2011.

Una serata davvero molto interessante (tre ore intense) in cui il sottoscritto si è confrontato con un nutrito e partecipe gruppo di genitori sul tema “Social Network, relazioni e figli digitali“.
L’interesse, i dubbi e le curiosità che tale argomento comporta hanno fatto da trampolino alle tantissime domande dei presenti, “preoccupati”, ma anche desiderosi di saperne di più sui Social Network (cosa sono, quali sono e come funzionano) e sul comportamento da adottare riguardo ai figli, sulla tutela della privacy, sulla dipendenza da internet e sui rischi conseguenti all’esposizione e all’utilizzo di questi (Facebook su tutti).



Ringrazio il Comune di Roncade e il Centro Paradoxa del Dott. Andrea Sales per avermi concesso tale opportunità, sperando in futuri incontri data la vastità e complessità del tema.

Informazioni stequad
Digital PR e Communication Consultant / Project Manager @E3 / http://about.me/stefanoquadraro

7 Responses to Comunicare nell’Era di Facebook

  1. hey there andd thank you for your info – I’ve certainly
    picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical issues using this site, since
    I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load
    properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damate youur
    high quality score if ads and marketinhg with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more off your respective interesting content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.

  2. Hello there guys, im something of a watch lover. Hi everyone I had been reading
    this article and so I really loved it. It’s got many really great ideas for me to soak up. I have got to bring up, I have become unhappy fairly recently given that my best friend is not around. Browsing the ‘net provides me with a tiny piece of
    mind though. I’d personally love to give thanks to you in this really good net page in which will help spread the word involving watches even more! I actually was curious as to if you have an email list so I can routinely keep updated on this website.

  3. Leona says:

    Hi there folks, im somewhat of a zombie enthusiast.
    Howse it going? I was looking over this short article and I absolutely liked it.
    It has a few sincerely great tips that I can process. I have got to
    bring up, I’ve truly been lonesome in recent months simply because my best friend no longer is around. Checking websites gives me a little bit of piece of mind though. I’d personally choose to say thanks to you just for
    this beneficial on line blog post which inturn helps pass on the message
    on zombies even more! I really was wanting to know if you have an email
    subscriber list in order to remember to keep up to date at this
    site.

  4. Hiya guys, i’m something of a home decorator enthusiast. And so I personally had been reading this post and I honestly cherished it. It has many sincerely decent tips for me to process. I have got to say, I’ve truly been lonesome most recently
    as my best friend isn’t here with me. Browsing the ‘net provides me with a little bit of piece of mind
    . I’d personally choose to say thank you to you just for this quality on-line page which will helps spread out the word relevant to home decorators even more! I actually was itching to know if you have an email opt-in list in order to keep up to date at this website.

  5. I always used to study article in news papers but now
    as I am a user of internet so from now I am using net
    for articles, thanks to web.

  6. It’s really a great and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  7. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This piece of
    writing posted at this site is actually pleasant.

Lascia un commento